— Common White Girl (@CommonWhiteGrls) 27. Februar 2017

Brie Larson congratulates best actress winner Emma Stone backstage at the #oscars

Ein Beitrag geteilt von The Academy (@theacademy) am

You know what’s better than winning? Watching your friends win. @theacademy

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Brie (@brielarson) am

Sunday best. #oscars #hiddenfigures 📸: @jr

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) am

Eugenio Lopez and I on our way to the #oscars. Con #eugeniolopez Camino a los #oscares

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) am

#NicoleKidman’s first step on the #Oscars red carpet

Ein Beitrag geteilt von The Academy (@theacademy) am

Post Oscars. Pre party. Baby daddy duty.

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) am

#Oscars ready

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) am

When your kids match the wallpaper 🍀 #oscarweekend

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) am

Lady in red @albertaferretti 💋

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) am

Look at this sexy bitch! (@katyperry looks pretty hot too) @vanityfair #oscars

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) am

🎟 #Oscars

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) am

Still can’t believe it. Excited for [email protected]

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Brie (@brielarson) am

#RuthNegga’s first step on the #Oscars red carpet

Ein Beitrag geteilt von The Academy (@theacademy) am

#JamieDornan and #AmeliaWarner’s first step on the #Oscars red carpet

Ein Beitrag geteilt von The Academy (@theacademy) am

A backstage look at @theofficialsting as he prepares for his upcoming #Oscars performance.

Ein Beitrag geteilt von The Academy (@theacademy) am

#ad @DunkinDonuts #today I’m almost #redcarpetready but first a bit of happy time in a quiet corner with my cup of joe!!!

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Octavia Spencer (@therealoctaviaspencer) am

Best Picture Vominee Matt Damon #Oscars

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Jimmy Kimmel (@jimmykimmel) am

My family. Thank you everyone for your love and support!

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Viola Davis (@violadavis) am